Presentations & Events

Mar 1, 2017

2016 Results and Business Update Conference Call & Webcast

Management is hosting a conference call and webcast. Please call in or log into the webcast a few minutes before the start time of 10 a.m. PT/ 11 a.m. MT/ 1 p.m. ET on Friday, March 3. U.S. & Canada: 1-800-319-4610 International: +1-604-638-5340

Dec 7, 2016

URI Presents at LD Micro Main Event in Los Angeles

An archived webcast will be available for 90 days after the live presentation.

Nov 10, 2016

3Q 2016 Financial Results-Business Update Conference Call & Webcast

The webcast replay has expired.

Nov 10, 2016

Corporate Update - 10 Nov 2016

Aug 23, 2016

URRE Corporate Update - 23 August 2016