Presentations & Events

Jun 14, 2017

URI Presents at 2017 Marcum Microcap Conference

May 12, 2017

1Q 2017 Financial Results-Business Update Conference Call & Webcast

Management is hosting a conference call and webcast. Please call in or log into the webcast a few minutes before the start time of 10 a.m. PT/ 11 a.m. MT/ 1 p.m. ET on Friday, March 12. U.S. & Canada: 1-800-319-4610 International: +1-604-638-5340

May 1, 2017

URI Presents at Mines and Money New York

Apr 26, 2017

URI Presents at Planet Microcap Showcase

CEO Christopher M. Jones is presenting at 1:30 p.m. PT on April 27, 2017. The presentation will be webcast live and archived here for 90 days.

Mar 10, 2017

URI Presents at ROTH Conference, California

CEO Christopher M. Jones' presentation at the ROTH Conference is scheduled for 10:30 a.m. PT on Wednesday March 15, 2017. The presentation will be webcast live and archived for 90 days.