Formerly Uranium Resources, Inc.

Presentations & Events

Dec 15, 2017

Westwater Resources Business Update Conference Call & Webcast

Westwater Resources will hold a conference call to discuss the recently announced proposed acquisition of Alabama Graphite Corp. and to provide a general business update on Tuesday, December 19, 2017 at 4:15 p.m. Eastern Time (2:15 p.m. Mountain Time).

Dec 14, 2017

Westwater Resources Corporate Presentation December 14, 2017

Nov 13, 2017

Westwater Resources Reports 3rd Quarter 2017 Results

Management is hosting a conference call and webcast. Please call in or log into the webcast a few minutes before the start time of 10 a.m. PT/ 11 a.m. MT/ 1 p.m. ET on Monday, November 13. U.S. & Canada: 1-800-319-4610 International: +1-604-638-5340.

Oct 11, 2017

Westwater Resources to Present at Dawson James Conference October 19, 2017

Dawson James Securities Small Cap Growth Conference on October 19, 2017. The presentation will take place at 9:30 AM ET in the Wyndham Grand Hotel in Jupiter, Florida.

Aug 28, 2017

Westwater Resources Corporate Presentation August 28, 2017